Run

​They run into the same aim. 

They keep pick up their speed, as they don’t want to miss the Earth’s rotation. 

They look so sure in every step that they take.

As being in a race, all wants to be a winner.

For a moment I watch them.

Then It distracts me a lot.

Makes me forget where I should go

Or what I want to.

All I see now is my little steps turn into bigger.

Try to liken my step with them.

But I never done.

I always ended up at a place where there is only me and no one else here to compete.

Leave a Reply

